ILMUB 3 KORDA NÄDALAS: teisipäeval, neljapäeval, laupäeval
 
 
Saada oma kuulutus Koitu siit

Saada vihje

LEHETUTVUSTUS

TELLIMINE
ÜKSIKMÜÜK

ILMUMISGRAAFIK

REKLAAM
KUULUTUSED

TOIMETUS

KAASTÖÖD

TOOTETUTVUSTUS

    



 

 



Aadress:
Lao 5, 63308, Põlva
Üldtelefon:
Faks:
799 9450
799 5681
 
Peatoimetaja Kauno Kõima 799 9458
529 6749
kauno@polvakoit.ee
Vanemtoimetaja,
Tele Raadio Kava
Aare Lepaste 799 9452
520 1965
aare@polvakoit.ee
Kujundustoimetaja,
Kavad
Anneli Laine 799 9456
525 1763
anneli@polvakoit.ee
Uudised Mati Määrits 799 9454
505 0335
mati@polvakoit.ee
Arvamus, kultuur,
haridus, sport
Aare Lepaste 799 9452
520 1965
aare@polvakoit.ee
Majandus Raivo Sihver 799 9459
526 7519
raivo@polvakoit.ee
Elu, Kirjad Vaike Tammes 799 9453
5333 7517
vaike@polvakoit.ee
KajaLood Kaja Roomets 5333 9368 kaja@polvakoit.ee
Kujundus-küljendus Kaie Kull 799 9456
kaie@polvakoit.ee
Taive Tullus 799 9456 taive@polvakoit.ee
Korrektuur Jana Kuningas
Reklaam, kuulutused
Meil ja mujal
Isis Sihver
799 9450
5300 4289
reklaam@polvakoit.ee
isis@polvakoit.ee
Pearaamatupidaja Tea Sool
 
799 1652
799 9460
5342 8349
tea@polvakoit.ee
Autojuht-asjaajaja Mati Luhamaa
 
799 9455
518 5378

Tagasi üles

 
©Copiright 2001